Log in

BALIF Board (2011-2012)

Susan Bluer

Bluer & Bluer LLP

Judiciary Committee Chair

Jamie Dupree

Futterman Dupree Dodd Croley Maier LLP

Development Chair & Dinner Committee Co-Chair

Ted Garey

Technology Committee Chair

Chelsea HaleyNelson

HaleyNelson Law Office

BALIF Board Co-Chair

Spencer Jones

O'Melveny & Myers LLP

Outreach/Current Events Committee Co-Chair

On Lu

Mount, Spelman & Fingerman, PC

Membership Committee Chair

Laura Maechtlen

Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Dinner Committee Co-Chair

Ellise Nicholson

Law Office of Ellise Nicholson

Amicus Committee Chair

Dennis Raglin/p>

Sedgwick, Detert, Moran & Arnold, LLP

Young Lawyers & Law Student Programs

Stan Sarkisov

Law Student Representative

Cara Sherman

Ongaro Burtt & Louderback

State Bar/Conference of Delegates & MCLE Committee Chair

David Nathan-Allen Sims

Saveri & Saveri


Lilah Sutphen

Wald and Thorndal, P.C.

Social Committee Chair

David Tsai

Perkins Coie LLP

BALIF Board Co-Chair

John Robert Unruh

Swords to Plowshares


Michael Wolchansky

Law Office of Michael Wolchansky

Pride Law Fund Committee Chair Outreach/Current Events Committee Co-Chair

Paloma Wu

Law Student Representative

© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact