Log in

Board Members


Peter Catalanotti

Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez, Trester LLP

BALIF Board Co-Chair

Nyla Moujaes

Homeless Action Center

BALIF Board Co-Chair

Mario Choi

Kaplan Fox & Kilsheimer LLP


Felicia Medina

Medina Orthwein LLP

Amicus Chair

Lindsey Rosellini

Bay Area Legal Aid

Community Activism Co-Chair

Meaghan Zore

Zore Law

CCBA Chair 

Stan Sarkisov

Levine Family Law Group

Communication & Technology Chair

Charles Bruce

Homeless Action Center

Gala Development Co-Chair

Sarah Nicole Davis

Morrison & Foerster LLP

Gala Party Co-Chair

Annick Persinger

Tycko & Zavareei LLP

Judiciary Chair/ Endorsements

Alex Touma

White & Case LLP

Membership Outreach Chair

Jennifer Orthwein

Medina Orthwein LLP

Community Activism Co-Chair

Jamie Dupree

Partner, Futterman Dupree Dodd Croley Maier LLP

Programs Chair

Lauren Pietsch

Sally Morin Law

Young Lawyers & Law Students Programs Chair

Stephan Ferris

Social Chair

Ashley Pellouchoud

Siegel Lewitter Malkani

Community Ambassador Chair

Dustin Helmer

AIDS Legal Referral Panel

Jaclyn Gross

UC Hastings School of Law

Law Student Representative

Kevin Jones

UC Berkeley School of Law

Law Student Representative

Call or Email Us
Office: +1 415 874-3045


P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119