Login


2003-2004 Board Committee Assignments

Executive Commitee
BALIF Co-Chairs
Lesley Weaver 415.288.-4545 Lesleyw@milberg.com
David Campos 415.554.6549 davidfcampos@yahoo.com
 Treasurer
Pamela Merchant 415. 621.1982 pmerch@pacbell.net
 Secretary
Scott Burrell
415.806.3019 SBurrell17@hotmail.com

Legal Committee
 Amicus
Matthew Gray 415.393.2256 matthew.gray@bingham.com
Programs
Manuella Hancock manuellahancock@hotmail.com
Conf. of Delegates/State Bar
Jody Hoenninger 415. 772.6553 jhoenninger@hewm.com
 Judiciary
Marvin K. Anderson 415.542.2654 lomka@aol.com

Membership Outreach Committee
 Law Student Co-Chairs
John Hendricks 415.608.5415 johnhendricks@aol.com
Sharon Caya 415.285.8498 sharoncaya@aol.com
Member Communications
Julius Turman 415.846.3763 juliusturman@aol.com
 Membership Development & Recruitment
Linda Colfax 415.553.9326 linda_colfax@ci.sf.ca.us
Outreach
Kelly McCown 415.975.9800 mccown@tsemlaw.com
Dinner
Kim Bliss 415.434.1600 kbliss@howardrice.com
Social Events
Alma Soongi Beck 415.642.9930
Mentorship Program & Web
Glenn Levy 415.434.1600 glevy@howardrice.com

BALIF BOARD as of August 11, 2003




back to current BALIF Board

© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact