Login


2001-2002 Board Committee Assignments

 BALIF Co-Chairs
 Linda Scaparotti  415 / 434-9600 LindaScap@aol.com
 Scott Wiener 415 / 772-6833 sdwsfo@yahoo.com
 Treasurer
Lesley Weaver 415 / 288-4545 LesleyW@mwbhl.com
 Secretary
Vicky Kolakowski
650 / 349-4400 x15 vickykol@earthlink.net
 Amicus
Shawn Parrish

415 / 896-0666

sparrish@mj-sflaw.com
 Dinner
Molly McKay 510 / 832-7770 Esqmolly@aol.com
Community Center
Melissa Goldberg 415 / 393-2622 mgoldberg@mdbe.com
 Judiciary
Marvin K. Anderson 415 / 542-2654 lomka@aol.com
 Law Student Co-Chairs
Robert Depew 415 / 863-1362 robertdepew@hotmail.com
Rebecca Prozan 415 / 252-9279 Rprozan@aol.com
 Membership Communications
Kim Carver 415 / 255-8937 kim0320@earthlink.net
 Membership
Mark DeCastro 408 / 277-2404 mark.decastro@ci.sj.ca.us
Outreach
Melina Burns 510 / 874-8968 mjb@theburnslawfirm.com
Deb Hedger 415 / 348-3880 dhedger@hcrc.ca.gov
Vicky Kolakowski 650 / 399-4400 vickykol@earthlink.net
Lesley Weaver 415 / 288-4545 LesleyW@mwbhl.com
 Programs
Fernando Quinones 415 / 421-1264 fquinones@prodigy.net
 Public Policy
Lesley Weaver 415 / 288-4545 LesleyW@mwbhl.com
Social
 Joe Swimmer  415 / 616-4517
State Bar
Melina Burns 510/874-8968 mjb@theburnslawfirm.com

BALIF BOARD as of August 26, 2001




back to current BALIF Board

© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact