Login


2000-2001 Board Committee Assignments

 BALIF Co-Chairs
 Linda Scaparotti  415/434-9600  LindaScap@aol.com
 Ian Sweedler  415/956-2828  isweedler@rjoq.com
 Treasurer
 Scott Wiener 415/772-6833  sdwsfo@yahoo.com
 Secretary
Shawn Parrish
(415) 896-0666  sparrish@mj-sflaw.com
 Amicus
 Ed Swanson  415/392-2677 edswanson@yahoo.com
 Dinner
Molly McKay (510) 832-7770 Esqmolly@aol.com
 Law Student Co-Chairs
 Caren Jenkins 510/594-7425  mstratton@ggu.edu
 Robert Young 415/440-6923  robyoung@cwixmail.com
Gay Legal Referral Service
 Caren Jenkins 415/954-0286  cjenkins@gj.com
 Judiciary
 Laurie Simonson 415/391-4200  LKSimonson@aol.com
 Law Student Co-Chairs
 Laurie Simonson 415/391-4200  LKSimonson@aol.com
Richard Baker-Lehne (415) 863-2023 srbakerL@mindspring.com
Victoria Ciganda (415) 221-1500 Vickie33@aol.com
 Membership
Mark DeCastro (408) 277-2404  Mark.DeCastro@ci.sj.ca.us
Shawn Parrish
(415) 896-0666
 sparrish@mj-sflaw.com
 Membership Communications
Kim Carver
(415) 255-8937
 kim0320@earthlink.net
Outreach
Lesley Weaver (415) 288-4545 LesleyW@mwbhl.com
Melina Burns (510) 874-8968 mjb@theburnslawfirm.com
 Programs
 Amie Miller  415/781-1001  admlaw@ix.netcom.com
 Public Policy
Lesley Weaver (415) 288-4545 LesleyW@mwbhl.com
Social
 Joe Swimmer  415/616-4517
State Bar
Melina Burns 510/874-8968  mjb@theburnslawfirm.com

BALIF BOARD as of August 29, 2000


© BALIF | P.O. Box 193383 San Francisco, CA 94119 | 415 874-3045 | Contact